This website uses Google Maps. Accept the
data protection declaration and load the map.

show map

Your message to us

Your request will be processed according to our privacy policy to answer your request.

Heatset:

Guido Dichant | Sales Manager Supplements | guido.dichant(at)edsgroup.de | +49 172 8144550
Adrian Oberholzer | Sales Manager Magazines and Catalogues | adrian.oberholzer(at)edsgroup.de | +49 160 8463555
Petra Oberholzer | Sale DACH (Magazines and Catalogues) | petra.oberholzer(at)severotisk.cz | +49 160 4704644
Rainer Folz | Sale DACH (Magazines and Catalogues) | rainer.folz(at)edsgroup.de | +49 170 5375025
Dita Navratilova | Sale Austria and Slovakia | dita.navratilova(at)edsgroup.de | +49 151 14143739
Robert Vukelic | Sale Balkans | robert.vukelic(at)edsgroup.de | +420 731480123


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Sheetfed:

Robert Vukelic | Sales Manager Sheetfed CEE | robert.vukelic(at)edsgroup.de | +420 731480123